NEWS
+86 0531-58064880
Tel:+86 0531-58064888/58064880
Fax:+86 0531-58064885
Address:Zhangqiu City, Shandong Province,Sinotruk Industrial Park
Company News
Location:HOME - NEWS - Company News
Interview with Chairman of Sinotruk Group Jinan Fuqiang Power Co., Ltd. Hu Bo Kang
Update time:2013-12-30 │ Click:

1, what is the reason for the company decided to carry out the car engine remanufacturing?
Hu Bo Kang: Speaking of this reason, it really is to return to 20 years ago. At that time it was the automobile industry transformation period, heavy truck production and sales year by year. Group management believes that, in addition to improving product quality and expand product market share, but also should learn from foreign advanced experience, improve after-sales service level, improve after-sales service system. After repeated expert demonstration, we set up in 1994, Jinan Fuqiang Power Co., Ltd., then, no one told us that called "remanufacturing", but we are really doing this business.
 
2, the company's remanufacturing business began to engage in technology research and development or at the same time to market?
Hu Bokang: Since the beginning of the creation of Fu Qiang to the present, we always adhere to technology research and development and product promotion synchronization. Whether in the early days of the establishment, we and the British ListerPetter joint venture, they are in the capital, technology, market development and so on to provide us with support. Or since then we and the National Remanufacturing Key Laboratory to establish long-term cooperative partnership, and hired Xu Binshi academician as our company's technology consultant. We have followed the technology and product synchronization such a development concept. After five years of exploration, we have established a "high-tech as the support, combining production and research, both circular and economic, independent innovation of China's new manufacturing industry model."
 
3, then there is no domestic "remanufacturing" concept, as the first domestic re-manufacturing, the company in the past in the manufacture of what kind of problems encountered, and finally how to solve?
Hu Bokang: As I said earlier, in the people do not know "remanufacturing" why, Fuqiang is indeed engaged in a very uncertain career. Because the first, no previous experience to follow; second, when the foreign remanufacturing information known little domestic can not learn, so can only feel the stones across the river.
We were mainly faced with such a number of problems, one is to create technology research and development problems, the second is to create a professional equipment design procurement problems, the third is the manufacturing technology training problems, four is remanufacturing product marketing problems. At that time the complex strong, in terms of human and financial resources are in the initial stage, so we can only in the more difficult conditions of self-reliance. For example, technical aspects, we set up a special technical research team, so that experienced veterans in command from the manufacturing process to start, disassemble to the cleaning, machining and then to the assembly of a complex technical research, master First - hand information. After a long period of accumulation, the technical aspects of the basic can meet the requirements of remanufacturing and through the technical quality system certification. Later, we cooperate with Xu Binshi academician, to overcome the re-manufacturing professional equipment applications and surface repair difficult technical difficulties. Here I would like to point out that the remanufacturing products to the market, reinforcements step by step in doing.
 
 4, do you think the current domestic development of the re-manufacturing industry should be the first few areas to break through, such as talent, technology, management, etc., which aspects can learn from foreign experience?
Hu Bo Kang: Remanufacturing industry after so many years of development, the current should be in the following three aspects of a breakthrough. First of all, should break through the traditional manufacturing market operation of the inherent mode of thinking, in line with the characteristics of remanufacturing products market system. The second is to break the social and consumer tradition of consumer attitudes, and establish a remanufactured product brand value and recognition. The third is to break through the shackles of backward policy, and actively offer advice and suggestions to the country, to improve or introduce the promotion of remanufacturing industry development of favorable policies and related laws and regulations.
From the beginning of 2009, China Automotive Industry Association of auto parts remanufacturing branch of the re-manufacturing enterprises have conducted several foreign remanufacturing industry inspection, so that we have a good harvest.
First, the re-manufacturing market in Europe and America, the degree of prosperity and consumer awareness of the re-manufacturing products, the impression is very deep. On the one hand, we can learn from the concept and method of market operation of foreign re-manufacturing enterprises to improve the domestic re-manufacturing market activity; on the other hand, we learn from foreign mature experience, how to improve consumer confidence in remanufacturing products Big help.
Second, we can foreign advanced new remanufacturing technology for localized transplantation, reduce production costs, to mention product quality. Third, foreign re-manufacturing industry for many favorable policies, the role of industry associations for our control is also very inspiring.
 
5, as a re-manufacturing enterprises are more dependent on the country's preferential policies, tax reform system?
Hu Bo Kang: Yes! At present, re-manufacturing enterprises in order to better and faster development, we must rely on the country's industry preferential policies. Such as the old machine recovery tax credits, the user to buy remanufactured products, etc., which have to rely on national policy support. China from the beginning of 2005, has introduced a lot to promote the development of remanufacturing industry policies and laws and regulations. Such as the establishment of the first batch of circular economy pilot units, the first and second batch of re-manufacturing pilot units, promulgated the "Circular Economy Promotion Law", 11 ministries jointly issued "on the promotion of remanufacturing industry development views", " Pilot work notice ", promulgated" remanufacturing unit quality and technical control norms (Trial) "and so on, enterprises should seize such a good opportunity, serious and practical to further promote the manufacturing work. Of course, there are some deep-seated problems and contradictions, which requires the relevant government departments and enterprises to work together to solve.
 
6, do you think the current domestic remanufacturing in what kind of state, the next 10 years, China's manufacturing industry will be what kind of change?
Hu Bo Kang: This issue is more macro, and I developed from Fuqiang nearly 20 years of history, the current domestic manufacturing in a booming period. You see, "eighteen" report which vigorously develop the ecological civilization industry, circular economy law, as well as the state have introduced the industrial policy, which are the country's attention to industry, industry booming performance. Many of the new remanufacturing companies are springing up and growing fast.
In recent years, re-manufacturing industry output value, product range, practitioners are in a ladder-like growth, which is gratifying results. But we should see the challenge in addition to seeing development. Remanufacturing industry is still facing many challenges, at the key technical level, the current stage of the technical reserves can not meet the rapid expansion of the various remanufacturing industry multi-level needs; in the remanufacturing model level, many domestic enterprises simply apply foreign size repair mode and change Repair mode, the Chinese characteristics of the "size recovery, performance improvement" model lack of knowledge; in the pilot platform level, the laboratory research and development of key technologies without pilot, directly used in the production line, affecting the production efficiency and reliability.
In addition, in the preparation of industrial planning, in the improvement of industry-related laws and regulations, in the formulation of economic policy, in the establishment of the regulatory system, in the construction of the standard system, the government departments have a lot of ink. Another point, I have been advocating to the industry self-discipline, which is not only responsible for the community and consumers, but also responsible for their own business.
As for the next 10 years of change, I think this is some far away. I can foresee the end of the second five, in the completion of the national remanufacturing industry planning under the premise of re-manufacturing enterprises to break through 200, for the community to provide nearly 100,000 jobs. Development potential is huge, the prospects are very broad. In addition, remanufacturing from the "doll" start, Fuqiang has become the country's first batch of circular education demonstration base, to the twelfth and last five, the community and consumers for the degree of awareness of remanufacturing products will be greatly improved, Take the initiative to buy remanufactured products. I think this should be the biggest gain it.

新闻中心
0531-58064880
电话:0531-58064888/58064880
传真:0531-58064885
地址:山东省济南章丘市重汽工业园
公司新闻
当前位置:首页 - 新闻中心 - 公司新闻
专访中国重汽集团济南复强动力有限公司董事长胡伯康
更新时间:2013-12-30 │ 点击数:

1、当初是什么原因使公司决定开展汽车发动机再制造?

胡伯康:说起这个原因,那真是要回到20年前了。那时候正是汽车制造业转型上升时期,重汽集团的产销量逐年增长。集团管理层认为,除了要提高产品质量,扩大产品市场份额外,还应当学习国外先进的经验,提高售后服务水平,完善售后服务体系。经过反复的专家论证,我们在1994年成立了济南复强动力有限公司,那时候,没有人跟我们说这叫“再制造”,但我们却是实实在在的做了这个行当。

 

2、公司的再制造业务开始只是搞技术研发还是同时推向市场?

胡伯康:自复强创立之初到现在,我们始终坚持技术研发与产品推广同步。无论是在成立初期,我们和英国的ListerPetter公司合资,他们在资金、技术、市场开拓等方面给我们提供支持。还是此后我们与国家再制造重点实验室建立长期合作伙伴关系,并聘请徐滨士院士担任我们公司的科技顾问。我们都遵循技术与产品同步这样一个发展理念。经过5年时间的摸索,我们建立了一套“以高新技术为支撑、产学研相结合、既循环又经济,自主创新的中国再制造产业新模式”。

 

3、当时国内还没有“再制造”这个概念,作为国内再制造第一家,公司过去在再制造方面遇到了什么样的难题,最后是如何解决的?

胡伯康:就像我前面说的,在国人还不知道“再制造”为何物时,复强确实是在从事一项具有很大不确定性的事业。因为第一,没有前人的经验可循;第二,当时国外的再制造信息国内知之甚少也无法借鉴,所以只能摸着石头过河。

我们当时主要面临这么几个问题,一是再制造技术研发难题,二是再制造专业设备设计采购难题,三是再制造技术人员培训难题,四是再制造产品市场推广难题。当时的复强,在人力财力方面都处于起步阶段,因此我们只能在比较艰苦的条件下自力更生。比如说技术方面,我们成立了专门的技术攻关小组,让有经验的老技师挂帅从再制造工序环节入手,拆机到清洗、机加工再到装配一项一项进行繁杂的技术攻关,掌握第一手资料。经过长时间的积累,技术方面基本可以达到再制造的要求并且通过了技术质量体系的认证。后来,我们通过与徐滨士院士合作,攻克了再制造专业设备应用和表面修复高难度技术难关。在这里我要特别指出的是,再制造产品向市场推广,复强式一步一个脚印的在做。

 

 4、您觉得当前国内要发展再制造产业首先应从哪几个方面突破,比如人才、技术、管理等等,哪些方面可以借鉴国外经验?

胡伯康:再制造产业经过这么多年的发展,当前应在以下三个方面有所突破。首先应当突破传统制造业市场运营固有的思维模式,建立符合再制造产品特点的市场体系。第二是突破社会与消费者传统的消费观念,树立再制造产品的品牌价值和认可度。第三是突破落后政策桎梏,积极向国家建言献策,修改完善或出台促进再制造产业发展的利好政策和相关法律法规。

09年开始,中国汽车工业协会汽车零部件再制造分会组织各再制造企业进行过多次国外再制造产业考察,使我们收获颇丰。

一是,对欧美再制造市场的繁荣度和消费者对再制造产品的认可度之高,印象十分深刻。一方面,我们可从中借鉴国外再制造企业的市场运营理念和方法,提高国内再制造市场活跃度;另一方面,我们通过学习国外成熟经验,对如何提高消费者对再制造产品的信心具有很大的帮助。

二是,我们可以对国外先进的新兴再制造技术进行本土化移植,降低生产成本,提产品质量。三是,国外对于再制造产业的诸多有利政策、行业协会的调控作用对于我们也很有启发的。

 

5、作为再制造企业是否更多需要依赖于国家的优惠政策、税改制度?

胡伯康:是的!目前再制造企业要想更好更快的发展,必须要依赖国家的产业优惠政策。比如旧机回收抵税、用户选购再制造产品的补贴等等,这些都要依赖于国家政策的支持。我国从05年开始,陆续出台了很多促进再制造产业发展的政策和法律法规。像是设立第一批循环经济试点单位、第一、第二批再制造试点单位、颁布《循环经济促进法》、11部委联合颁发《关于推进再制造产业发展的意见》、《关于深化再制造试点工作的通知》、颁布《再制造单位质量技术控制规范(试行)》等等,企业应当把握住这样的利好机会,认真踏实的将再制造工作稳步推进。当然,还有一些深层次的问题和矛盾,这需要相关政府部门和企业共同努力来解决。

 

6、您觉得当前国内再制造处于什么样的状态,未来10年中国再制造产业会有什么样的变化?

胡伯康:这个问题就比较宏观了,我从复强发展近20年的历程来看,目前国内再制造处于一个蓬勃发展的时期。你看,“十八大”报告当中要求大力发展的生态文明产业,循环经济法,还有国家相继出台的产业政策,这些都是国家重视产业,产业蒸蒸日上的表现。很多新兴的再制造企业如雨后春笋,成长的很快。

这几年,再制造产业的产值、产品范围、从业人员都在呈阶梯状增长,这是喜人的成绩。但是,我们除了要看到发展,还应当看到挑战。再制造行业仍然面临众多挑战,在关键技术层面,现阶段的技术储备还无法满足快速扩张的各个再制造行业的多层次需求;在再制造模式层面,众多国内企业简单套用国外尺寸修理模式和换件修理模式,对中国特色的“尺寸恢复、性能提升”模式认识不足;在中试平台层面,实验室研发的关键技术未经中试,直接用于生产线,影响了生产效率和可靠性。

此外,在产业规划的编制上,在产业相关法规的完善上,在经济政策的制定上,在监管制度的建立上,在标准体系的构建上,政府主管部门也有颇多可着墨之处。还有一点,我一直倡导要进行行业自律,这不仅仅是对社会和消费者负责,也是对自己的企业负责。

至于未来10年的变化,我想这有些遥远。我可以预见到十二五末期,在完成国家再制造产业规划的前提下,再制造企业能够突破200家,为社会提供近10万个岗位。发展潜力巨大,前景十分广阔。另外,再制造要从“娃娃”抓起,复强已经成为了国家第一批的循环教育示范基地,到十二五末,社会和消费者对于再制造产品的认知程度将大幅提高,会主动选购再制造产品。我想,这应该才是最大的收获吧。