ABOUT US
+86 0531-58064880
Tel:+86 0531-58064888/58064880
Fax:+86 0531-58064885
Address:Zhangqiu City, Shandong Province,Sinotruk Industrial Park
Company Profile
Location:HOME - ABOUT US - Company Profile

Sinotruk Jinan Fuqiang Power Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Fuqiang Power Company") was established in 1994, under the China Heavy Vehicle Group, China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Corporation to further fulfill the corporate social responsibility and the establishment of the domestic A professional car engine remanufacturing enterprises, the company occupies 73,000 square meters. October 2005 by the national six ministries (National Development and Reform Commission, the State Environmental Protection Administration, Ministry of Science and Technology, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Commerce, National Bureau of Statistics) identified as the first batch of national circular economy demonstration units. Is currently the only member of the North American Engine Remanufacturing Association (PERA) in Asia. It is the base of scientific research and teaching practice for the National Key Laboratory of Equipment Remanufacturing Technology.

After years of development, has been formed to remanufacturing Steyr engine and its parts and components of the remanufacturing products; developed into the domestic first-class, international advanced, resource utilization ranks the forefront of the industry's specialized engine re-manufacturing enterprises, Manufacture of 20,000 engine production capacity.

Since its years of development, Fuqiang Power Company has advanced advanced auto parts manufacturing and engine remanufacturing advanced equipment in Europe and the United States. It has a mature and highly qualified auto parts processing line, engine and spare parts manufacturing line. The company has passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification, TS16949 quality management system certification, is a high starting point, specialization, environmental protection, quality management system, Type, with international standards of the company. Remanufacturing products are strictly in accordance with the remanufacturing process and strict inspection and testing standards to ensure that the quality of not less than the prototype of new products.

Fuqiang Power Company through the combination of production and research and explore innovation, independent research and development of advanced surface engineering, non-destructive testing and residual life assessment and other advanced manufacturing technology used in remanufacturing manufacturing, greatly enhance the quality of remanufactured products, the whole product Performance is not less than the prototype of the new requirements, to achieve cost savings of 50%, 70% of food, energy saving more than 60%.

Fuqiang Power Company in accordance with the circular economy pilot work and auto parts remanufacturing work requirements, efforts to solve the constraints of engine remanufacturing production expansion, improve the quality of technology and equipment bottlenecks, improve and improve the waste engine remanufacturing processing system; fully excavated waste engine In the implied resources, materials and labor value and other added value, to create a clear economic efficiency, resource efficiency and environmental benefits for China's engine remanufacturing industry to establish a model for the promotion of circular economy development to provide useful exploration for China's auto parts Re-manufacturing industry to accumulate experience.

In recent years, the National Development and Reform Commission, Shandong Province by the letter and other government departments under the strong support of the company's remanufacturing industry has made rapid development, with remarkable results. The company gradually with the advanced "green" dismantling, environment-friendly clean production technology; with the engine cylinder, cylinder head, crankshaft, camshaft, connecting rod and other parts to restore processing technology means; with the leading technology at home and abroad Level of surface engineering processing means; with the engine remanufactured parts and remanufacturing process of storage information management tools. Re-manufacturing products gradually developed into a car engine, engineering machinery engine, marine engine, upgrade special engine, air compressor, injector, oil pump and other series, high-value remanufacturing product line.

The company has a courage to innovate, tenacious struggle, forge ahead in unity, energetic young team, senior management at home and abroad continue to accept the management of new ideas, new methods of training, to become industry management experts; middle managers are accepted in the British company Management training, and continue to receive the relevant professional training, become the pillars of the development of the company. Fuqiang power company has a practical work hard, skilled technical team of workers, each worker to accept the pre-job, post in the technical training, and regularly accept the company's skills assessment.

At present, the company relies on China National Heavy Duty Truck Group National Engineering Center of R & D strength, and equipment manufacturing technology, national defense science and technology key laboratory, Shandong University Sustainable Manufacturing Research Center, China Mechanical Engineering Society, National Green Standardization Committee Remanufacturing Subcommittee and other research Institutions for strategic cooperation. Adhering to the "use of character to create quality, with quality dedication to the community" business philosophy, pioneering and innovative, unremitting efforts to provide customers with high quality, cost-effective products and drive the Chinese engine and auto parts remanufacturing industry development, the final formation A magnificent industry.

关于复强
0531-58064880
电话:0531-58064888/58064880
传真:0531-58064885
地址:山东省济南章丘市重汽工业园
公司简介
当前位置:首页 - 关于复强 - 公司简介

中国重汽集团济南复强动力有限公司(以下简称“复强动力公司”)成立于1994年,隶属于中国重型汽车集团,是中国重汽集团公司为进一步履行企业的社会责任而成立的国内第一家专业从事汽车发动机再制造的企业,公司占地73000平方米。2005年10月被国家六部委(国家发展改革委员会、国家环境保护总局、科学技术部、财政部、商务部、国家统计局)确定为国家循环经济首批示范单位。目前是亚洲唯一一家北美发动机再制造协会(PERA)的会员,是国家再制造技术研发基地——装备再制造技术国防科技重点实验室的科研教学实践基地。

经过多年发展,已形成以再制造斯太尔发动机及其零部件为主的再制造产品;发展成国内一流、国际先进、资源利用率居行业前列的专业化发动机再制造企业,形成了年再制造发动机20000台的生产能力。

复强动力公司经过多年发展,拥有欧美各国先进的汽车零部件制造与发动机再制造先进设备,拥有规模成熟且处于国内技术领先水平的汽车零部件加工生产线、发动机及零部件再制造生产线,同时以现代企业管理制度理念建立起专业化、现代化、国际化的技术、生产、供应和营销体系,现已通过ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证、TS16949质量管理体系认证,是一家高起点、专业化、环保型、具有国际水准的公司。再制造产品都严格地按照再制造工艺和严格的检验和试验标准进行,保证了质量不低于原型新品。

复强动力公司通过产学研结合和探索创新,将自主研发的先进表面工程、无损检测和剩余寿命评估等先进的再制造关键技术应用于再制造生产,大大提升了再制造产品的品质,产品整体性能不低于原型新品的要求,实现节约成本50%、节材70%、节能60%以上。

复强动力公司按照循环经济试点工作和汽车零部件再制造工作的要求,着力解决制约发动机再制造产量扩大、质量提高的技术和设备瓶颈,完善和提高废旧发动机再制造加工体系;充分挖掘废旧发动机中蕴含的资源、材料和劳动价值等附加值,创造出明显的经济效益、资源效益和环境效益,为我国发动机再制造产业树立样板,为推动循环经济的发展提供有益探索,为我国汽车零部件再制造产业化积累经验。

近年来,在国家发改委、山东省经信委等政府部门的大力支持下,公司的再制造产业取得了飞速发展,成效显著。公司逐渐具备了先进的“绿色”拆解、环境友好的清洁生产技术手段;具备了发动机缸体、缸盖、曲轴、凸轮轴、连杆等零件恢复加工工艺手段;具备了国内外处于领先技术水平的表面工程加工手段;具备了发动机再制造零部件和再制造工艺过程的仓储信息化管理手段。再制造产品逐步发展成车用发动机、工程机械用发动机、船用发动机、升级性专用发动机,空压机、喷油器、机油泵等多系列、高值化的再制造产品系列。

公司拥有一支勇于创新、顽强拼搏、团结奋进、充满活力的年轻团队,高层管理人员在国内国外不断接受管理新观念、新方法的培训,成为业内管理专家;中层管理者均在英方公司接受过管理培训,并不断地接受相关专业培训,成为公司发展的栋梁。复强动力公司拥有一支踏实肯干,技术过硬的技术工人队伍,每位工人都接受岗前、岗中的技术培训,并且定期接受公司的技能考核。

目前,公司依托中国重汽集团国家工程中心的技术研发实力,与装备再制造技术国防科技重点实验室、山东大学可持续制造研究中心、中国机械工程学会、全国绿色标准化委员会再制造分委员会等科研机构进行战略合作。秉承“用人品打造精品,用精品奉献社会”的企业理念,开拓创新,不懈努力,为客户提供高品质、高性价比的产品,并带动中国发动机及汽车零部件再制造行业的发展,最终形成一个宏大的产业。